After more than three decades of intense efforts since 1976, K-Pro, with its persistent belief in "quality is the only guarantee of customers' satisfaction" and devotion to R&D activities is now a leading manufacturer and exporter. Under the support of its factory established in Mainland China since 1992 with a workforce of 1,000, and sales office in Shanghai, Beijing, and Taipei, K-Pro offers variety of products and services for our clients to choose from.

We are proud to be the manufacturer for many known brands such as Disney, Warner Brothers, NBA, NFL, NHL, Major League Baseball, and Olympic Games. With the establishment of our Shanghai office on 2003, we also started our own licensing business. We are now the official licensee for NBA, 2010 South Africa World Cup, 2010 Shanghai World Expo, and Transformer. In these licenses, we have worldwide exclusive rights for pins for 2010 South Africa World Cup.

To adjust ourselves to the changes of the world, we continuously train our customer service staff to satisfy our clients’ demand. They are extremely knowledgeable and experienced in manufacturing process of our products. Service, quality, and on-time delivery has been our promise to our clients and the foundation of our business.

    2006,www.mypin.com.cn.All copyright reserved.
K-PRO INTERNATIONAL GROUP SINCE 1976 沪ICP备06032390号

开成兴业(上海)礼品有限公司
        自1976年以来,通过30多年不间断的努力,秉承"质量是让客户满意的唯一保证"的理念以及对研发的大力投入,开成兴业(K-Pro)已经成为业内领先的制造与出口商。我们更是在1992年在中国大陆建立了拥有1000人的生产基地,销售办公室遍及上海,北京以及台北,这些都帮助K-Pro为客户提供了从产品到服务的多种选择。
        值得骄傲的是,如今我们已经成为很多知名品牌的供应商,其中包括有:迪士尼乐园、华纳电影公司、NBA(美国职业篮球协会),NFL(职业美式足球)、NHL(职业冰上曲棍球)、美国大联盟(Major League)职业棒球以及奥运会。随着2003年上海办公室的成立,我们同时开始了属于自己的版权业务。直至如今,我们已经成为NBA,2010南非世界杯,2010上海世博会以及变形金刚的官方授权商。而在这些版权类产品中,我们更是获得了2010南非世界杯徽章产品的独家授权。
        为了迎合世界的变化,我们不断地培训我们的员工尽最大可能的满足客户的需求,他们对我们的产品知识和生产流程都有着扎实的基础和丰富的经验。服务,质量和及时的配送是我们对所有客户的承诺同时亦是我们的经营理念。
    版权所有©开成兴业 2006,www.mypin.com.cn.All copyright reserved.
开成兴业(上海)礼品有限公司 沪ICP备06032390号